Appointment of Executive Officers & Department Chairs

Here is an announcement from the ICC Secretary about appointment of executive officers and department chairs:

Dear Members and Supporters of the Iranian Canadian Congress, 


During the board meeting on Monday June 19th, 2017 the following directors were appointed as the executive officers and department chairs:

President: Bijan Ahmadi

Vice-President: Soudeh Ghasemi

Treasurer: Mojtaba Adibrad

Secretary: Mehran Farazmand

Chair of the Policy Department: Pouyan Tabasinejad

Chair of the Public Relations Department: Morvarid Zare

Chair of the Culture Department: Dorna Mojdami


Mehran Farazmand

Board Secretary

Iranian Canadian Congress

با سلام خدمت اعضا و همراهان کنگره ایرانیان کانادا،

هیات مدیره کنگره ایرانیان کانادا در جلسه مورخ ۱۹ جون، ۲۰۱۷ کارگزاران و مدیران کمیته های اجرایی سازمان را به شرح زیر برگزید:

رئیس: بیژن احمدی

نایب رئیس: سوده قاسمی

خزانه دار: مجتبی ادیب راد

دبیر: مهران فرازمند

مدیر سیاست گزاری: پویان طبسی نژاد

مدیر روابط عمومی: مروارید زارع  زاده

مدیر فرهنگی: درنا مژدمی

امیدواریم با حمایت اعضا و همراهی حامیان سازمان، بتوانیم در جهت دفاع از منافع جامعه ایرانی کانادایی و پیشرفت جامعه چند فرهنگی کانادا  قدم برداریم.  

با تشکر،

مهران فرازمند

دبیر کنگره ایرانیان کانادا


Donate Find an Event

About Us

The Iranian Canadian Congress is a non-profit, non-partisan and non-religious organization established in 2007 to represent the interests of Iranian-Canadians and encourage their participation in Canadian society.

Read more

Contact Us

45 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 900

Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5W9

Email: [email protected]a

Phone: 647-539-4344

Contact us




Get Updates