Election Results 2014 - New Board Members

The Iranian Canadian Congress Announces 2014 Board of Directors Election Results.

Toronto, May 11, 2014 –The Iranian Canadian Congress (ICC) is pleased to announce the final board of directors election results from its 2014 annual general meeting held on May 11, 2014 at the North York Civic Centre. According to ballots and proxies cast at the meeting, the following six candidates were elected to the board of directors:

1.    Farhang Farid

2.    BahmanRoudgarnia

3.    BehrouzAmouzgar

4.    Reza Ghazi

5.    ShahramNamvarazad

6.    Arshak Shojaie

Number of Vote::

Total Number of Ballots: 272

Total Number of Spoilt Ballots: 13

Dr. Farrokh Zandi, President

Iranian Canadian Congress

About Us

The Iranian Canadian Congress is a non-profit, non-partisan and non-religious organization established in 2007 to represent the interests of Iranian-Canadians and encourage their participation in Canadian society.

Read more

Contact Us

45 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 900

Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5W9

Email: [email protected]a

Phone: 647-539-4344

Contact us




Get Updates