Board of Directors 

The following individuals are the elected members of the ICC's board of directors. You can learn more about each person by clicking on his/her name. 



Mehran Farazmand



Bijan Ahmadi

Vice President

Soudeh Ghasemi


Mojtaba Adibrad


 Chair of the

Policy Department

Pouyan Tabasinejad


Mohsen Khaniki


Chair of the

Culture Department

Dr. Dorna Mojdami


Tayaz Fakhri



Hooman Shirazi




 Click here to review the list of board members who served from May 24, 2015 to May 15, 2016.

List of previous board members of the ICC will be added to the website soon.  


Policy Advisors 

Alireza Ahmadian

Navid Hassibi

Mohammad Keyhani

Myer Siemiatycki


 * Note: The Board of Directors of the ICC has approved a list of experts and experienced community activists to join the advisory board. This list will be updated soon accordingly. 

About Us

The Iranian Canadian Congress is a non-profit, non-partisan and non-religious organization established in 2007 to represent the interests of Iranian-Canadians and encourage their participation in Canadian society.

Read more

Contact Us

45 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 900

Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5W9


Phone: 647-539-4344

Contact us





Get Updates