Announcement: Appointment of Officers & Committee Chairs

Please note that the ICC Board has appointment the following directors as new executive officers and committee chairs: - See more at:


President: Arsalan Kahnemuyipour
Vice President: Soudeh Ghasemi
Secretary: Behrouz Amouzgar
Treasurer: Reza Ghazi

Committee Chairs
Communications & Public Relations: Bijan Ahmadi
Culture: Mitra Saffari
Policy Development: Behrouz Amouzgar

:برای متن فارسی به گزارش زیر در سلام تورنتو رجوع کنید 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Find an Event

About Us

The Iranian Canadian Congress is a non-profit, non-partisan and non-religious organization established in 2007 to represent the interests of Iranian-Canadians and encourage their participation in Canadian society.

Read more

Contact Us

45 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 900

Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5W9

Email: [email protected]a

Phone: 647-539-4344

Contact us




Get Updates