Appointment of Executive Officers and Department Chairs

Here is an announcement from the ICC Board of Directors:

Dear Members and Supporters of the Iranian Canadian Congress,


On May 15, 2018 during the first meeting of the 2018-2019 Board of Directors the following board members were appointed as new Executive Officers and Department Chairs:

President: Soudeh Ghasemi

Vice President: Pouyan Tabasinejad

Treasurer: Babak Amin Tafreshi

Secretary: Younes Zangiabadi

Chair of the Culture Committee: Sholeh Khalili (Dolatabadi)

Chair of the Public Relations Committee: Mohsen Khaniki 

The board decided to table the appointment of the Policy Chair for the next meeting. 



Board of Directors

Iranian Canadian Congress

May 16, 2018

  • Iranian Canadian Congress
    published this page in News 2018-05-16 14:30:00 -0400

Donate Find an Event

About Us

The Iranian Canadian Congress is a non-profit, non-partisan and non-religious organization established in 2007 to represent the interests of Iranian-Canadians and encourage their participation in Canadian society.

Read more

Contact Us

45 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 900

Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5W9

Email: [email protected]a

Phone: 647-539-4344

Contact us





Get Updates