Introducing Election Committee 2018

Here is an announcement from the ICC Board of Directors:

According to the ICC bylaws (Article 5.3) the board shall appoint 3 members to form the Election Committee. The Election Committee will be in charge of administration of the election process. The board is pleased to introduce members of the ICC Election Committee 2018:

Ms. Sadie Etemad, Mr. Mashoud Nasseri, Mr. Ramin Faraji 

The appointed members come from diverse professional backgrounds and have the knowledge and the experience to conduct a transparent, accurate and successful election. We thank them for agreeing to be part of the committee to conduct the upcoming board elections.  



Board of Directors

Iranian Canadian Congress (ICC)

April 11, 2018

Donate Find an Event

About Us

The Iranian Canadian Congress is a non-profit, non-partisan and non-religious organization established in 2007 to represent the interests of Iranian-Canadians and encourage their participation in Canadian society.

Read more

Contact Us

45 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 900

Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5W9

Email: [email protected]a

Phone: 647-539-4344

Contact us




Get Updates