ICC Board 2015-2016


Name Term Ends Position
Arsalan Kahnemuyipour


Update: 2016 because of resignation.

Read more here. 

Soudeh Ghasemi 2017 Vice President
Behrouz Amouzgar 2016 Secretary & Chair of the Policy Development Committee
Reza Ghazi 2016 Treasurer
Bijan Ahmadi 2017 Chair of the Communications & PR Committee
Mitra Saffari 2017 Chair of the Culture Committee
Farhang Farid


Update: Resigned on Feb 25, 2016

Shahram Namvarazad 2016 ---
Arshak Shojaei 2016 ---
Ali Nikjoo


Note: Appointed on March 24, 2016


About Us

The Iranian Canadian Congress is a non-profit, non-partisan and non-religious organization established in 2007 to represent the interests of Iranian-Canadians and encourage their participation in Canadian society.

Read more

Contact Us

45 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 900

Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5W9

Email: [email protected]a

Phone: 647-539-4344

Contact us





Get Updates